Welcome to Oakhill Community Primary School website. We hope you find it both interesting and informative.  We are a Federated School, joined with Hanbury's Farm Primary School. We find this has many advantages and we draw on the strengths and staff expertise from both settings. We serve the Belgrave and Glascote Heath areas of Tamworth in Staffordshire. 

 

SATS Result

Click a link below to download.

• KS2 Sats Results

July 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
+

Friday 20th July

Summer Holiday

School Closed

21
+

Saturday 21st July

Summer Holiday

School Closed

22
+

Sunday 22nd July

Summer Holiday

School Closed

23
+

Monday 23rd July

Summer Holiday

School Closed

24
+

Tuesday 24th July

Summer Holiday

School Closed

25
+

Wednesday 25th July

Summer Holiday

School Closed

26
+

Thursday 26th July

Summer Holiday

School Closed

27
+

Friday 27th July

Summer Holiday

School Closed

28
+

Saturday 28th July

Summer Holiday

School Closed

29
+

Sunday 29th July

Summer Holiday

School Closed

30
+

Monday 30th July

Summer Holiday

School Closed

31
+

Tuesday 31st July

Summer Holiday

School Closed