Welcome to Oakhill Community Primary School website. We hope you find it both interesting and informative.  We are a Federated School, joined with Hanbury's Farm Primary School. We find this has many advantages and we draw on the strengths and staff expertise from both settings. We serve the Belgrave and Glascote Heath areas of Tamworth in Staffordshire. 

 

SATS Result

Click a link below to download.

• KS2 Sats Results

February 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
+

Monday 5th February

Mid Year School Reports will be going out this week

Parents evening appointments for report discussions will be available on the 7th March

6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
+

Wednesday 14th February

Valentine Disco

Valentine Disco 3.15pm to 4.30pm. £2 tickets, including a drink, pack of crisps and a bag of sweets will be on sale closer to the date

15
+

Thursday 15th February

Year 5 spending the day at Landau Amington

The children will walk to Landau Amington with Miss Lloyd. They will be there all day and will need a packed lunch. They will be back at Oakhill by 2.30pm

16
+

Friday 16th February

Chinese New Year Workshop

Children will be taking part in workshops throughout the day.

17
18
19
+

Monday 19th February

Spring Half Term Holiday

School will be closed

20
+

Tuesday 20th February

Spring Half Term Holiday

School will be closed

21
+

Wednesday 21st February

Spring Half Term Holiday

School will be closed

22
+

Thursday 22nd February

Spring Half Term Holiday

School will be closed

23
+

Friday 23rd February

Spring Half Term Holiday

School will be closed

24
25
26
+

Monday 26th February

INSET DAY

School will be closed today for staff training

27
28