Welcome to Oakhill Community Primary School website. We hope you find it both interesting and informative.  We are a Federated School, joined with Hanbury's Farm Primary School. We find this has many advantages and we draw on the strengths and staff expertise from both settings. We serve the Belgrave and Glascote Heath areas of Tamworth in Staffordshire. 

 

SATS Result

Click a link below to download.

• KS2 Sats Results

April 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Sunday 1st April

Easter Holiday

School will close at the normal time on Thursday 29th March for the Easter Holiday

2
+

Monday 2nd April

Easter Holiday

School will close at the normal time on Thursday 29th March for the Easter Holiday

3
+

Tuesday 3rd April

Easter Holiday

School will close at the normal time on Thursday 29th March for the Easter Holiday

4
+

Wednesday 4th April

Easter Holiday

School will close at the normal time on Thursday 29th March for the Easter Holiday

5
+

Thursday 5th April

Easter Holiday

School will close at the normal time on Thursday 29th March for the Easter Holiday

6
+

Friday 6th April

Easter Holiday

School will close at the normal time on Thursday 29th March for the Easter Holiday

7
+

Saturday 7th April

Easter Holiday

School will close at the normal time on Thursday 29th March for the Easter Holiday

8
+

Sunday 8th April

Easter Holiday

School will close at the normal time on Thursday 29th March for the Easter Holiday

9
+

Monday 9th April

Easter Holiday

School will close at the normal time on Thursday 29th March for the Easter Holiday

10
+

Tuesday 10th April

Easter Holiday

School will close at the normal time on Thursday 29th March for the Easter Holiday

11
+

Wednesday 11th April

Easter Holiday

School will close at the normal time on Thursday 29th March for the Easter Holiday

12
13
14
15
16
17
+

Tuesday 17th April

Ofsted Inspection

Ofsted will be carrying out a school inspection

18
+

Wednesday 18th April

Ofsted Inspection

Ofsted will be carrying out a school inspection

19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30