Oakhill Primary School

Growing and Succeeding Together

Meet the Staff

Welcome to the staff overview page


Senior Staff

Executive Headteacher

  • Mrs N Gripton

Deputy Headteachers

  • Mrs N Price
  • Mrs E Stinton


Teaching Staff

Acorns Early Years Practitioners

  • Miss C Smith
  • Mrs S Gregg
  • Miss L Reeves
  • Miss A Tranter
  • Mrs L Hopkins
  • Mrs N Gallagher 

Reception Teacher

  • Miss S Reeves

Year 1 Teacher

  • Miss H Pierpoint

Year 2 Teacher

  • Mrs L Melloy

Year 3 Teacher

  • Mrs E Price

Year 4/5 Teacher

  • Mr R Hill

Year 6 Teacher

  • Mrs N Price
  • Mrs McAllister 



Teaching Assistants


  • Mrs N Heaven

Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs L Cotter
  • Mrs H Brazier

Reception Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs S Hodkinson


Office Staff

Office Manager

  • Mrs I Love

Administrative Officers

  • Mrs K Hammond


Site Supervisor

Site Supervisor

  • Mr L Dawson


Lunchtime Supervisors

  • Ms T Barker
  • Mrs N Rumble
  • Mrs S Summers
  • Mrs N Heaven
  • Mrs Morrow
  • Mr G Brown (Casual)


Breakfast Club

  • Mrs K Hammond
  • Ms K Short


After School Club

  • Ms T Barker
  • Mrs N Rumble